Intermediate Curriculum


Product Description

This curriculum features 36 character qualities written for students in middle school. Use the lessons provided to discuss a different character quality each week or each month. (Each unit offers approximately 45 minutes of instructional material.)

The Intermediate Curriculum contains 36 four-page booklets in a 3-ring "Character First" binder. Sign-up for updates and download a free sample.

Use this curriculum for:

  • Life Skills Training
  • Drug & Substance Abuse Awareness
  • Bully Prevention
  • Social Studies
  • Mental Health & Physical Wellness
  • Advisory Period or Home Room

The curriculum is divided into four sections:

Section 1: 
Attentiveness, Obedience, Truthfulness, Gratefulness, Generosity, Orderliness, Forgiveness, Sincerity, Virtue

Section 2: 
Responsibility, Patience, Initiative, Self-Control, Punctuality, Resourcefulness, Tolerance, Creativity, Discretion

Section 3: 
Diligence, Loyalty, Hospitality, Sensitivity, Enthusiasm, Flexibility, Discernment, Cautiousness, Boldness

Section 4: 
Dependability, Thoroughness, Determination, Thriftiness, Availability, Deference, Compassion, Persuasiveness, Wisdom

Item Category:

Related Products

Card Holders

Education DVD

Education DVDs

Flat-lay Magazine Back issues

Magazine - Back Issues

Anchor Charts

Anchor Charts/Posters

My Cart

Frequently Asked Questions

Shipping/Return Policies